During the COVID-19 pandemic, Utah passed laws allowing remote appearances for marriages. Your marriage certificate with be issued from the state government of Utah & be legally recognized in all 50 U.S. states.
Success, your ceremony is booked!
Next: Complete your marriage license
After completing license ($70 additional fee), forward us the license confirmation email to: email@example.comGet your license
Must complete marriage license ($70) before ceremony ⚠️
(Once completed, marriage license expires after 32 days)
Your marriage certificate will be issued from the state of Utah.
Legally recognized in all 50 U.S. states
Having an issue uploading your IDs?
Photos of Valid IDs required (driver’s license or passport). You can fix this by doing a manual ID verification & video affidavit.
Manual ID VerificationFix uploading issue
Or text us @ (909) 274-9125